Topic: [THAC X] Pretention-Off

Directory Link

Pretention-Off [THAC X]

YouTube

Two pretentious film-makers gather to unveil their 'artistic genius'. Bad American accents, mic-blows, self-parody, and stabs at much better directors than myself ensue.

YouTube
Max, She/They

Re: [THAC X] Pretention-Off

That was absolutely wonderful! It was totally hilarious as well as deep in a sort of ironic way... Although the accents did not sound much American... Still very good job mini/cat

"This is my masterpiece, I know its my masterpiece, because I am an artist."

<3

Haha! Super good, dude. High five. Great THAC film. Quotable.

The angel emerges from its heavenly igloo...

I like it.

"The only solace I can take is getting high and hitting on goth chicks."

http://i.imgur.com/wcmcdmf.png

That was amazingly great:D Nice film Max i love it.

Nice, so you've read Marxism for dummies. I found that to be too hilarious.

Also, glad you found my music of use, and thanks for the credits:D

how do you write such good dialog, seriously

good work man

what could have been: jeffrey and the old man make some robots
                      art page -- tumblr --youtube
              bricksinmotion's #13th best curmudgeon

Haha, that was funny, and might I add, an impressively long animation for 24 hours.  For some reason I kept expecting the mustache guy to pop up onto the screen and yell "AL ALZAR DE LO!!!"

This is art. I'm sure of it.

What a fitting end to a philosophical conversation.
This is pretty brilliant, by the way.

http://i.imgur.com/WAr6hHC.png
BRAWL 2013 ENTRY Quack In Time
"Why in the world did you do a weird language if you know English?" - tenny1028

It didn't really sound like you were doing a fake American accent. I couldn't even tell you had made any attempt.